Lunar Eclipse August 5 2009 Time

>> Wednesday, August 5, 2009


Sponsored Links




A lunar eclipse will take place tonight and of course I know that you would not want to miss it. You also hope that it would not be cloudy tonight. Here in our place the sun shines so bright so I can hope that tonight the sky would be clear for the viewing of the lunar eclipse. Although a lunar eclipse is not as awesome and extraordinary as the total solar eclipse, it is still a quite rare phenomenon that is worth seeing.

If you are wondering what time the eclipse will occur in your place, I have Here is a list of locations and local timings of this lunar eclipse. This is Lunar Eclipse August 5 2009 Time.


In Middle East

* In Dubai Eclipse Begins at 03:04 AM on August 6, 2009 Eclipse Ends at 06:14 AM on August 6, 2009
* Abu Dhabi Eclipse Begins at 03:04 AM Eclipse Ends at 06:14 AM
* In Bahrain Eclipse Begins at 02:04 AM Eclipse Ends at 05:14 AM
* In Kuwait Eclipse Begins at 02:04 AM Eclipse Ends at 05:14 AM
* In Qatar Eclipse Begins at 02:04 AM Eclipse Ends at 05:14 AM
* In Saudi Arabia Eclipse Begins at 02:04 AM Eclipse Ends at 05:14 AM
* In Oman Eclipse Begins at 03:04 AM Eclipse Ends at 06:14 AM

In South Africa

* In Durban Eclipse Begins at 01:04 hrs Eclipse Ends at 04:14 hrs
* In Cape Town Eclipse Begins at 18:04 Eclipse Ends at 21:14 Same time for Johannesburg, East London, Port Elizabeth and Pretoria.

In Kenya

* In Nairobi Eclipse Begins at 02:04 Eclipse Ends at 05:14

In Uganda

* In Kampala Eclipse Begins at 02:04 Eclipse Ends at 05:14

In United Kingdom

* In London Eclipse Begins at 23:04 on August 5, 2009 Eclipse Ends at 02:14 on August 6, 2009

In France

* In Paris Eclipse Begins at 00:04 on August 6, 2009 Eclipse Ends at 03:14 on August 6, 2009

In Germany

* In Frankfurt Eclipse Begins at 00:04 on August 6, 2009 Eclipse Ends at 03:14 on August 6, 2009

In Germany

* In Italy, Rome Eclipse Begins at 00:04 on August 6, 2009 Eclipse Ends at 03:14 on August 6, 2009

In Germany

* In Switzerland, Geneva Eclipse Begins at 00:04 on August 6, 2009 Eclipse Ends at 03:14 on August 6, 2009

In USA

* In Atlanta Eclipse Begins at 18:04 Eclipse Ends at 21:14
* In Boston Eclipse Begins at 18:04 Eclipse Ends at 21:14
* In Chicago Eclipse Begins at 17:04 Eclipse Ends at 20:14
* In Dallas Eclipse Begins at 17:04 Eclipse Ends at 20:14
* In Houston Eclipse Begins at 17:04 Eclipse Ends at 20:14
* In New Jersey Eclipse Begins at 18:04 Eclipse Ends at 21:14
* In Los Angeles No Eclipse
* In New York Eclipse Begins at 18:04 Eclipse Ends at 21:14
* In Philadelphia Eclipse Begins at 18:04 Eclipse Ends at 21:14
* In San Francisco No Eclipse
* In Seattle No Eclipse

0 comments:

isah liit

  © Blogger template Shiny by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP