NCAA Wrestling Championships 2010 Results

>> Thursday, March 18, 2010

Sponsored Links

Those who are following the NCCA here's the NCAA Wrestling Championships 2010 Results:

Winning wrestlers were Junior Brad Pataky upset over No.9 seed Jarrod Patterson of Oklahoma at 125. Second-year All-American Frank Molinaro won 9-4 over Binghamton’s Donald Vinson at 149 and 2008 All-American Cyler Sanderson won over Northern Illinois’ Bryan Deutsch at 157, senior Dan Vallimont also won over Virginia Tech’s Matt Epperly at 165 and senior David Erwin beat Oklahoma’s Erich Schmidtke.

Minnesota senior Jayson Ness (26-0 at 133); Harvard senior JP O’Connor (30-0 at 157); Wisconsin sophomore Andrew Howe (32-0 at 165); Cornell junior Mack Lewnes (36-0 at 174); Iowa senior Jay Borschel (32-0 at 174); Boise State junior Kirk Smith (25-0 at 184); Iowa State senior Jake Varner (26-0 at 297); Duke senior Konrad Dudziak (14-0 at 285); and Iowa senior Dan Erekson (12-0 at 285). Varner is the only former NCAA champion.

NCAA Wrestling Championships 2010 Results
It seems that Penn State is the crowd favorite in this championships.


isah liit

  © Blogger template Shiny by 2008

Back to TOP